Tuesday , 21 October 2014
Home » Hindi Songs Lyrics » Baby Doll Lyrics – Ragini MMS 2 (2014)

Baby Doll Lyrics – Ragini MMS 2 (2014)

Baby Doll is a jazz song from 2014 Hindi movie Ragini MMS 2 which is a sequel to 2011 popular Bollywood movie Ragini MMS. Baby Doll lyrics are penned by Kumaar for the music of Meet Bros Anjjan. Baby Doll is sung by Kanika Kapoor and the rap is taken care by Kunal Avanti and music director Meet Bros Anjjan himself. The video was out on YouTube on 13th February 2014 which was released by T-series India. Baby Doll lyrics stars from “Sona sone patole lakhaan… Sona sone patole yeah…”, this was the first song to be released from Ragini MMS 2 and it has gone viral on YouTube with more than two million views.

Ragini MMS 2 music album cover photo

Ragini MMS 2 music album cover photo


  • Song Name: Baby Doll
  • Album Name: Ragini MMS 2
  • Audio Release Date: 2014
  • Lyrics Language: Hindi
  • Track Length: 3:34 minutes
  • Song Producer: Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor
  • Music Director: Meet Bros Anjjan
  • Lyricist: Kumaar
  • Singer(s): Meet Bros Anjjan, Kanika Kapoor, Kunal Avanti
  • Song Star Cast: Sunny Leone, Saahil Prem
  • Album Genre: Film Soundtrack
  • Record Label: T-Series

Baby Doll Video Song

Baby Doll Lyrics

View Lyrics Download Lyrics Buy MP3 Song Get Ringtone

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>