Sunday , 26 October 2014
Home » Hindi Songs Lyrics » Yo Yo Honey Singh ABCD Lyrics – Yaariyaan (2014)

Yo Yo Honey Singh ABCD Lyrics – Yaariyaan (2014)

ABCD is a college life song from 2014 movie Yaariyaan. ABCD lyrics are penend by Amitabh Bhattacharya for the music composition of Pritam Chakraborty while rap is handled by Yo Yo Honey Singh. There are four music directors for this movie. ABCD lyrics starts with lines sung by Honey Singh and then with wordings “Yaaroki yaari taazi karaali… uss pe hai mouka phir kaye ki duniyadaari…“, Benny Dayal and Shefali Alvares fresh voice has been used for this song, both have sung this song beautifully. The song is pictured on students living in hostel and their daily life, which is filled with adventure and surprises. T-series has released the video song on their official YouTube channel on 26th November 2013.

Yaariyan Music Album Cover Photo

Yaariyan Music Album Cover Photo


  • Song Name: ABCD (Yo Yo Honey Singh)
  • Album Name: Yaariyaan
  • Audio Release Date: 10th December 2013
  • Lyrics Language: Hindi
  • Track Length: 4:44 minutes
  • Song Producer: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
  • Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
  • Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal, Shefali Alvares, Yo Yo Honey Singh
  • Song Star Cast: Himansh Kohli, Serah Singh, Dev Sharma, Rakul Preet Singh, Nicole Faria, Shreyas Pardiwalla, Evelyn Sharma
  • Music Genre: Film Soundtrack
  • Company Label: T-Series

ABCD Video Song

ABCD Lyrics

View Lyrics Download Lyrics Buy MP3 Song Get Ringtone

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>