Saturday , 25 October 2014
Home » Telugu Songs Lyrics » Who Are You Lyrics – 1 Nenokkadine (2014)

Who Are You Lyrics – 1 Nenokkadine (2014)

Who Are You is a rock song from 2014 Telugu movie 1 Nenokkadine starring Mahesh Babu and Kriti Sanon. Who Are You lyrics are penned by Telugu lyricist Chandrabose and sung by a Telugu singer DSP for the music of Devi Sri Prasad, a popular music director in south India who also gave music for Nee Jathaga lyrics from Ram Charan’s Yevadu movie. The movie is directed by Sukumar (Arya) fame for first time with Tollywood prince and Telugu superstar Mahesh Babu. The lyrics of this song are combination of Hindi, Telugu and English wordings which start as “who are you… who are you… tere dil se zara pucho zara who are you..“. The audio rights are acquired by Karnataka music company Lahari Music for a heavy amount, some rumors suggest that the price is one crore Indian rupees, the music was launched in Shilpakala Vedika, Hyderabad. The audio release was projected in many Andhra Pradesh theaters live so that fans can enjoy in big screen and was part of the marketing strategy.

Nenokkadine Music Album Cover Photo

Nenokkadine Music Album Cover Photo


  • Song Name: Who Are You
  • Album Name: 1 Nenokkadine
  • Audio Release Date: 19th December 2013
  • Lyrics Language: Telugu
  • Track Length: 4:10 minutes
  • Song Producer: Ram Achanta, Gopichand Achanta, Anil Sunkara
  • Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad
  • Lyricist: Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Devi Sri Prasad
  • Song Star Cast: Mahesh Babu and Kriti Sanon
  • Music Genre: Film Soundtrack
  • Music Label: Lahari Music

Who Are You Video Song

This is audio teaser only, full video song will be updated soon…

Who Are You Lyrics

View Lyrics Download Lyrics Buy MP3 Song Get Ringtone

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>